# **Minsterley Primary School**

## **Committee Structure and Membership**

### 2025-2026

### Finance, Establishment and General Personnel Committee

**Rob Griffiths** 

Katie Wilcox

Emily Hill (Clerk)
Therese Hillier
Salaries, Performance Management and Employment Issue Committee
Caroline Holloway
Therese Hillier (Clerk)
Barbara Norsworthy
Staff Dismissal/Discipline Committee
Caroline Holloway
Nicola Randles
Barbara Norsworthy (Clerk)
Staff Dismissal/Discipline Appeals Committee
Therese Hillier (Clerk)
Rob Griffiths
Pupil Discipline Committee
Barbara Norsworthy (Clerk)
Premises, Security, Safeguarding and H & S Committee
Nicola Randles(Clerk)
Katie Wilcox (Ex officio)
Emily Hill (Reserve)

**Standards and Curriculum Committee** 

Therese Hillier (Clerk)

Katie Wilcox (Ex officio)

Barbara Norsworthy

Caroline Holloway

Jo Holloway (Observer)

#### Appeals Committee - Pupil Disciplinary

Therese Hillier

**Rob Griffiths** 

Nicola Randles

### Link Governors areas for this School development plan:

English - Therese Hillier

**Mathematics – Barbara Norsworthy** 

Assessment - School improvement group

Child protection/ safeguarding - Nicola Randles

SEND -Therese Hillier

**Pupil Premium – Barbara Norsworthy** 

**EYFS - Barbara Norsworthy** 

Science - Therese Hillier

Attendance – Emily Hill