# **Minsterley Primary School**

# **Committee Structure and Membership**

## 2024-2025

## Finance, Establishment and General Personnel Committee

Rob Griffiths

Katie Wilcox

Emily Hill (Clerk)

Therese Hillier

Salaries, Performance Management and Employment Issue Committee
Di Lockyer (Chair)
Therese Hillier (Clerk)
Barbara Norsworthy
Staff Dismissal/Discipline Committee
Di Lockyer
Nicola Randles
Barbara Norsworthy (Clerk)
Staff Dismissal/Discipline Appeals Committee
Therese Hillier (Clerk)
Rob Griffiths
Pupil Discipline Committee
Di Lockyer
Barbara Norsworthy (Clerk)
Premises, Security, Safeguarding and H & S Committee
Nicola Randles(Clerk)
Katie Wilcox (Ex officio)
Di Lockyer
Emily Hill (Reserve)

#### **Standards and Curriculum Committee**

Therese Hillier (Clerk)

Katie Wilcox (Ex officio)

Barbara Norsworthy

Di Lockyer

Jo Holloway (Observer)

#### **Complaints Committee**

Therese Hillier

**Barbara Norsworthy** 

### **Appeals Committee**

Di Lockyer (Clerk)

**Rob Griffiths** 

Nicola Randles

### **Link Governors areas for this School development plan:**

English – Di Lockyer

Mathematics – Barbara Norsworthy

Assessment – School improvement group

Child protection/ safeguarding – Nicola Randles and Di Lockyer

SEND -Therese Hillier

**Pupil Premium – Barbara Norsworthy**