Minsterley Primary School

Committee Structure and Membership

<u>2022-2023</u>

Finance, Establishment and General Personnel Committee

Steve Jones

Katie Wilcox

Emily Hill (Clerk)

Bruce Norsworthy

Salaries, Performance Management and Employment Issue Committee

Di Lockyer (Chair)

Bruce Norsworthy (Clerk)

Barbara Norsworthy

Staff Dismissal/Discipline Committee

Di Lockyer

Nicola Randles

Barbara Norsworthy (Clerk)

Staff Dismissal/Discipline Appeals Committee

Bruce Norsworthy

Steve Jones (Clerk)

Amanda Griffith

Pupil Discipline Committee

Di Lockyer Barbara Norsworthy (Clerk) Natalie Hollins

Premises, Security, Safeguarding and H & S Committee

Nicola Randles(Clerk)

Katie Wilcox (Ex officio)

Natalie Hollins

Di Lockyer

Emily Hill (Reserve)

Standards and Curriculum Committee

Bruce Norsworthy (Clerk) Katie Wilcox (Ex officio) Barbara Norsworthy

Jo Holloway (Observer)

Complaints Committee

Steve Jones

Barbara Norsworthy

Natalie Hollins (Clerk)

Appeals Committee

Di Lockyer (Clerk)

Bruce Norsworthy

Nicola Randles

Link Governors areas for this School development plan:

English – Di Lockyer

Mathematics – Barbara Norsworthy

Assessment – School improvement group

Child protection/ safeguarding – Nicola Randles and Di Lockyer

SEND –Steven Jones

Pupil Premium – Barbara Norsworthy

PE – sports grant funding – Natalie Hollins

History and Geography-Amanda Mason