Minsterley Primary School Governors

			Attendance at Governors' Meetings during the last academic year (2015/2016)							
	Elected by	Date of appointment (term of office finishes 4 years after the date of appointment)	Attendance at full governing body meetings			Salary, Performance Management and employment issues committee	Premises, Security and Health and Safety committee	Curriculum and Standards Committee		Finance, Establishment and General personnel Committee
			08/10/15	17/03/16	16/06/16	04/12/15	10/03/16	05/10/15	04/03/16	10/06/16
Mr Brian Goodwin (Chair)	Local Authority	23/09/14	J	J	J			J	J	J
Mrs Cheryl Morrell (Vice-Chair)	Community Co-opted	15/08/16	J	J	1					J
Dr Rachel Steele	Parents	18/03/15	1	J	J	J				
Ms Jasmin Taylor	Parents	09/10/13	J	J	J					
Mr Geoff Rogers	Parents	02/10/13	J	J	J	J	J			
Mr Mike Edwards	Community Co-opted	04/06/16	J	J	J		J			
Mrs Natalie Hollins	Parents	19/09/16	N/A	N/A	N/A					
Mrs Sara Tulk	Community Co-	15/06/16	N/A	N/A	N/A					
Mrs Kim Yapp	Staff	10/03/17	J	J	J			J	J	
Mr Clive Roe	Headteacher		J	J	1	J	J	J	1	J
Mrs Yvonne Holyoak	Community Coopted	Term of office finished on 22/07/16 due to retirement from the governing body	J	J	Abs	J	J	J	J	J

If you wish to contact the governing body, please send a letter or email to the school office and we will ensure that it is forwarded.