Minsterley Primary School

Committee Structure and Membership

2021-2022

Finance, Establishment and General Personnel Committee

| Steve Jones |
|---|
| Katie Wilcox |
| Emily Hill (Clerk) |
| Bruce Norsworthy |
| Reserve: Rachel Lacy |
| |
| Salaries, Performance Management and Employment Issue Committee |
| Di Lockyer (Chair) |
| |
| Claire Withington |
| Claire Withington Bruce Norsworthy (Clerk) |

Staff Dismissal/Discipline Committee

Di Lockyer

Claire Withington

Barbara Norsworthy (Clerk)

Staff Dismissal/Discipline Appeals Committee

Bruce Norsworthy

Steve Jones (Clerk)

Amanda Griffith

Pupil Discipline Committee

Di Lockyer

Barbara Norsworthy (Clerk)

Natalie Hollins

Premises, Security, Safeguarding and H & S Committee

Claire Withington(Clerk)

Katie Wilcox (Ex officio) **Natalie Hollins** Di Lockyer Emily Hill (Reserve) **Standards and Curriculum Committee** Bruce Norsworthy (Clerk) Katie Wilcox (Ex officio) **Barbara Norsworthy** Jo Holloway (Observer) Rachel Lacy **Complaints Committee** Steve Jones Barbara Norsworthy Natalie Hollins (Clerk) **Appeals Committee** Di Lockyer (Clerk) **Bruce Norsworthy** Claire Withington Link Governors areas for this School development plan: **EYFS – Emily Hill** English - Di Lockyer **Mathematics – Barbara Norsworthy** Assessment – School improvement group Child protection/ safeguarding - Claire Withington and Di Lockyer SEND -Steven Jones Pupil Premium - Barbara Norsworthy PE – sports grant funding – Natalie Hollins Science- Emily Hill **History and Geography- Amanda Mason**