Minsterley Primary School

Committee Structure and Membership

2019-2020

Finance, Establishment and General Personnel Committee

Steve Jones (Clerk)

Katie Wilcox

Emily Hill
Rev Giles Tulk
Reserve: Rachel Lacy
Salaries, Performance Management and Employment Issue Committee
Di Lockyer
Claire Withington
Sara Tulk (Clerk)
Staff Dismissal/Discipline Committee
Di Lockyer
Claire Withington
Sara Tulk (Clerk)
Staff Dismissal/Discipline Appeals Committee
Giles Tulk
Steve Jones (Clerk)
Emily Hill
Pupil Discipline Committee
Di Lockyer
Sara Tulk (Clerk)

Premises, Security, Safeguarding and H & S Committee

Claire Withington(Clerk)

Natalie Hollins

Katie Wilcox (Ex officio)
Natalie Hollins
Di Lockyer
Emily Hill (Reserve)
Standards and Curriculum Committee
Rev Giles Tulk (Clerk)
Katie Wilcox (Ex officio)
Sara Tulk
Jo Holloway (Observer)
Rachel Lacy
Complaints Committee
Steve Jones
Sara Tulk
Di Lockyer (Clerk)
Appeals Committee
Natalie Hollins (Clerk)
Rev Giles Tulk
Claire Withington
Link Governors areas for this School development plan:
EYFS – Natalie Hollins
English – Di Lockyer
Mathematics – Rev Giles Tulk
Assessment – School improvement group
Child protection/ safeguarding – Claire Withington
SEND – Emily Hill & Steven Jones
Pupil Premium – Sara Tulk
PE – sports grant funding – Natalie Hollins