Minsterley Primary School

Committee Structure and Membership

2018-2019

Finance, Establishment and General Personnel Committee

Sara Tulk

Steve Jones

Katie Wilcox
Kim Yapp (Clerk)
Jenny Gittins (Reserve)
Salaries, Performance Management and Employment Issue Committee
Di Lockyer
Rachel Steele (Clerk)
Sara Tulk
Jenny Gittins (Reserve)
Staff Dismissal/Discipline Committee
Di Lockyer
Rachel Steele
Sara Tulk (Clerk)
Jenny Gittins (Reserve)
Staff Dismissal/Discipline Appeals Committee
Jasmin Taylor
Steve Jones (Clerk)
Jenny Gittins
Pupil Discipline Committee
Di Lockyer
Sara Tulk (Clerk)
Rachel Steele
Jenny Gittins (Reserve)

Premises, Security, Safeguarding and H & S Committee

Rachel Steele (Clerk)
Katie Wilcox (Ex officio)
Sara Tulk
Natalie Hollins
Jenny Gittins (Reserve)
Standards and Curriculum Committee
Rachel Steele (Clerk)
Jasmin Taylor

Katie Wilcox (Ex officio)

Sara Tulk

Jo Holloway (Observer)

Kim Yapp (Reserve)

Complaints Committee

Rachel Steele

Jasmin Taylor (Clerk)

Steve Jones

Natalie Hollins (Reserve)

Appeals Committee

Jasmin Taylor (Clerk)

Steve Jones

Jenny Gittins