Minsterley Primary School

Committee Structure and Membership

<u>2018-2019</u>

Finance, Establishment and General Personnel Committee

Sara Tulk

Steve Jones

Katie Wilcox

Kim Yapp (Clerk)

Salaries, Performance Management and Employment Issue Committee

Di Lockyer

Claire Withington

Sara Tulk (Clerk)

Staff Dismissal/Discipline Committee

Di Lockyer

Claire Withington

Sara Tulk (Clerk)

Staff Dismissal/Discipline Appeals Committee

Giles Tulk

Steve Jones (Clerk)

New Governor

Pupil Discipline Committee

Di Lockyer

Sara Tulk (Clerk)

Natalie Hollins

Premises, Security, Safeguarding and H & S Committee

Claire Withington(Clerk)

Katie Wilcox (Ex officio)

Natalie Hollins

Di Lockyer

Standards and Curriculum Committee

Rev Giles Tulk (Clerk) Katie Wilcox (Ex officio) Sara Tulk Jo Holloway (Observer) Kim Yapp (Reserve)

Complaints Committee

Steve Jones

Natalie Hollins

Di Lockyer (Clerk)

Appeals Committee

Steve Jones (Clerk) Rev Giles Tulk Claire Withington